Employees

OFFICE

s1

Guðmundur Tyrfingsson

Owner – Chairman of the Board
gudmundur@gtyrfingsson.is
s2

Sigríður Benediktsdóttir

Owner – Operations Manager
sigridur@gtyrfingsson.is
s3

Benedikt Guðmundsson

Owner
benedikt@gtyrfingsson.is
s4

Berglind Guðmundsdóttir

Owner – CFO
berglind@gtyrfingsson.is
s5

Tyrfingur Guðmundsson

Owner – CEO
tiffi@gtyrfingsson.is
s6

Helena Herborg Guðmundsdóttir

Owner – Sales and Marketing Manager
helena@gtyrfingsson.is
s7

Einar Sigtryggson

Fleet Operation manager
einar@gtyrfingsson.is
s3

Bjarni Már Magnússon

Office
bjarni@gtyrfingsson.is
s8

Ian K Hardie

Consultant Tour Developer and Guide
ian@gtyrfingsson.is
s9

Benjamín Aage Birgisson

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
eóg

Elísabet Ósk Guðlaugsdóttir

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
tdg

Tinna Dögg Guðlaugsdóttir

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
lgx

Linda Gui Xian

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
dbj

Daniel Bay Jensen

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is

Drivers and workshop:

s10

Ámundi Kristjánsson

Driver
s11

Brynjólfur Eiríksson

Driver
s12

Davíð Bragason

Driver
s13

Jakob Narfi Hjaltason

Driver/Guide
s14

Magnús Eyþórsson

Driver
s15

Páll Elíasson

Driver
s16

Reynir Erlingsson

Driver
s17

Sigurður Karl Kristjánsson

Car mechanic
18

Tomasz Grzegorz Kuc

Master car mechanic / Driver