Employees • GT Travel Iceland

Employees

Office:

gudmundur

Guðmundur Tyrfingsson

Owner – Chairman of the Board
gudmundur@gtyrfingsson.is
sigg1

Sigríður Benediktsdóttir

Owner – Operations Manager
sigridur@gtyrfingsson.is
profile

Benedikt Guðmundsson

Owner
benedikt@gtyrfingsson.is
Berglind 2017

Berglind Guðmundsdóttir

Owner – CFO
berglind@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040148

Tyrfingur Guðmundsson

Owner – CEO
tiffi@gtyrfingsson.is
Helena 2017

Helena Herborg Guðmundsdóttir

Owner – Sales and Marketing Manager
helena@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040173

Einar Sigtryggson

Fleet Operation manager
einar@gtyrfingsson.is
profile

Bjarni Már Magnússon

Office
bjarni@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040142

Ian K Hardie

Consultant Tour Developer and Guide
ian@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040594

Benjamín Aage Birgisson

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
profile-180x180 (1)

Elísabet Ósk Guðlaugsdóttir

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
profile-180x180 (1)

Fjóla Hrund Björnsdóttir

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is

Drivers and workshop:

Ámundi Kristjánsson

Driver
P1040587

Brynjólfur Eiríksson

Driver
20151021_142436 4

Davíð Bragason

Driver
P1040599

Jakob Narfi Hjaltason

Driver/Guide
P1040183

Magnús Eyþórsson

Driver
P1040595

Páll Elíasson

Driver
P1040593

Reynir Erlingsson

Driver
P1040145

Sigurður Karl Kristjánsson

Car mechanic
P1040166

Tomasz Grzegorz Kuc

Master car mechanic / Driver