Employees

Office:

gudmundur

Guðmundur Tyrfingsson

Owner – Chairman of the Board
gudmundur@gtyrfingsson.is
sigg1

Sigríður Benediktsdóttir

Owner – Operations Manager
sigridur@gtyrfingsson.is
profile

Benedikt Guðmundsson

Owner
benedikt@gtyrfingsson.is

Berglind Guðmundsdóttir

Owner – CFO
berglind@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040148

Tyrfingur Guðmundsson

Owner – CEO
tiffi@gtyrfingsson.is

Helena Herborg Guðmundsdóttir

Owner – Sales and Marketing Manager
helena@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040173

Einar Sigtryggson

Fleet Operation manager
einar@gtyrfingsson.is
profile

Bjarni Már Magnússon

Office
bjarni@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040142

Ian K Hardie

Consultant Tour Developer and Guide
ian@gtyrfingsson.is

Sigurður Júlíusson

Sales, Design and Web Development
gt@gtyrfingsson.is

Íris Brá Svavarsdóttir

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040594

Benjamín Aage Birgisson

Sales Representitive
gt@gtyrfingsson.is

Drivers and workshop:

Ámundi Kristjánsson

Driver
P1040587

Brynjólfur Eiríksson

Driver
20151021_142436 4

Davíð Bragason

Driver
P1040599

Jakob Narfi Hjaltason

Driver/Guide
P1040654

Jón Ragnar Ólafsson

Driver
P1040183

Magnús Eyþórsson

Driver
P1040595

Páll Elíasson

Driver
P1040593

Reynir Erlingsson

Driver
P1040145

Sigurður Karl Kristjánsson

Car mechanic
P1040166

Tomasz Grzegorz Kuc

Master car mechanic / Driver